Facebook EmoticonsSmileys, expressions, and more for social networking

  • HOME
  • EMOTICONS
  • SYMBOLS ♫
  • STICKERS
  • SMILEYS
  • EMOTICON HELPER
  • BLOG
  • CONTACT US




  • Facebook Emoticons


    Facebook is the most popular social network out there. It first started as a network for Harvard students but soon expanded to accept everybody all over the world and gained enormous popularity among all generations. It is almost hard to find in these days someone who is not “on Facebook”.

    Shy Sad Angel
    Shy
    Sad
    Angel
    Send Sticker In Facebook Chat Send Sticker In Facebook Chat Send Sticker In Facebook Chat
         
         
    Coffee Silly Tongue Flirty
    Coffee
    Silly Tongue
    Flirty
    Send Sticker In Facebook Chat Send Sticker In Facebook Chat Send Sticker In Facebook Chat
         
         
    Rambo Gangster Whistle
    Rambo
    Gangster
    Whistle
    Send Sticker In Facebook Chat Send Sticker In Facebook Chat Send Sticker In Facebook Chat
         
         
    Romantic Eyes Kiss Give You My Heart
    Romantic Eyes
    Kiss
    Give You My Heart
    Send Sticker In Facebook Chat Send Sticker In Facebook Chat Send Sticker In Facebook Chat
         
         
    Pirate Diploma Jail Time
    Pirate
    Diploma
    Jail Time
    Send Sticker In Facebook Chat Send Sticker In Facebook Chat Send Sticker In Facebook Chat

    Here is the list of all Facebook Emoticons and their shortcuts:

    Traditional Facebook Smileys

    Emoticon Name Shortcut
    smile smile :-) :) :] =)
    tongue tongue :-P :P :-p :p =P
    wink wink ;-) ;)
    grin grin :-D :D =D
    curly lips curly lips :3
    kiss kiss :-* :*
    grumpy grumpy >:( >:-(
    glasses glasses 8-) 8) B-) B)
    sunglasses sunglasses 8-| 8| B-| B|
    upset upset >:O >:-O >:o >:-o
    confused confused o.O O.o
    shark shark (^^^)
    gasp gasp :-O :O :-o :o
    pacman pacman :v
    squint squint -_-
    devil devil 3:) 3:-)
    unsure unsure :/ :-/ :\ :-\
    frown frown :-( :( :[ =(
    cry cry :'(
    Putnam Chris Putnam :putnam:
    robot robot :|]
    heart heart <3
    angel angel O:) O:-)
    kiki kiki ^_^
    42 42 ^_^
    penguin facebook emoticon penguin <(“)

    Memes

    Emoticon Name Shortcut
    Better then Expected [[256677457745924]]
    Are you Serious? [[112680945523951]]
    Anti-joke Chicken [[355178957849548]]
    Challenge Expected [[391579167523258]]
    Cool Story Bro [[302451776482112]]
    Disapproval [[358205124200991]]
    Happy Face [[255800484498056]]
    I Lied [[350521391654191]]
    Know All [[184073421695209]]
    No Me Gusta [[149535571834373]]
    Big Me Gusta [[293955833972970]] [[293955850639635]] [[293955873972966]] [[293955920639628]] [[293956017306285]] [[293956043972949]] [[293956060639614]] [[293956087306278]] [[293956100639610]] [[293956107306276]] [[293956117306275]] [[293956127306274]] [[293956147306272]] [[293956220639598]] [[293956283972925]] [[293956303972923]] [[293956327306254]] [[293956350639585]] [[293956370639583]] [[293956450639575]] [[293956570639563]] [[293956620639558]] [[293956677306219]] [[293956710639549]] [[293956767306210]]
    Me Gusta [[164413893600463]]
    Oh God Why [[238440539583758]]
    Oh Yeah [[271332952936071]]
    Philosoraptor [[183671768326457]]
    Paranoid Parrot [[276143039126056]]
    OMG [[234744756619958]]
    Troll Face [[190719461034791]]
    Socially Awkward Penguin [[98438140742]]
    True Story [[176444735802970]]
    Yao Ming [[260295577381249]]
    Why You No? [[305369779518251]]
    What’s This Racket [[403128636369045]]
    You Don’t Say [[357405834291317]]
    Giant Troll Face [[311455472226223]] [[311455502226220]] [[311455518892885]] [[311455538892883]] [[311455562226214]] [[311455588892878]] [[311455602226210]] [[311455638892873]] [[311455655559538]] [[311455682226202]] [[311455702226200]] [[311455718892865]] [[311455755559528]] [[311455775559526]] [[311455785559525]] [[311455795559524]] [[311455812226189]] [[311455822226188]] [[311455845559519]] [[311455872226183]] [[311455888892848]] [[311455898892847]] [[311455915559512]] [[311455938892843]] [[311455952226175]] [[311455975559506]] [[311455995559504]] [[311456002226170]] [[311456012226169]] [[311456025559501]] [[311456042226166]] [[311456058892831]] [[311456088892828]] [[311456105559493]] [[311456135559490]] [[311456155559488]] [[311456175559486]] [[311456188892818]] [[311456215559482]] [[311456225559481]] [[311456255559478]] [[311456272226143]] [[311456285559475]] [[311456302226140]] [[311456325559471]] [[311456348892802]] [[311456362226134]] [[311456382226132]] [[311456392226131]] [[311456415559462]] [[311456428892794]] [[311456448892792]] [[311456465559457]] [[311456478892789]] [[311456495559454]] [[311456515559452]] [[311456535559450]] [[311456562226114]] [[311456582226112]] [[311456608892776]] [[311456628892774]] [[311456642226106]] [[311456655559438]] [[311456685559435]] [[311456695559434]] [[311456722226098]] [[311456745559429]] [[311456755559428]] [[311456778892759]] [[311456788892758]] [[311456815559422]] [[311456835559420]] [[311456852226085]] [[311456858892751]] [[311456892226081]] [[311456905559413]] [[311456935559410]] [[311456982226072]] [[311457022226068]] [[311457045559399]] [[311457065559397]] [[311457078892729]] [[311457098892727]] [[311457132226057]] [[311457145559389]] [[311457162226054]] [[311457195559384]] [[311457222226048]] [[311457242226046]] [[311457258892711]] [[311457285559375]] [[311457298892707]] [[311457312226039]] [[311457335559370]] [[311457348892702]] [[311457372226033]] [[311457385559365]] [[311457405559363]] [[311457428892694]] [[311457442226026]]


    Country Flags

    Emoticon Name Shortcut
    America [[235308179897232]]
    Australia [[251943854888832]]
    Brazil [[277313912340862]]
    China [[195546403880002]]
    England [[368628179823130]]
    France [[285505011517859]]
    German [[240467632713605]]
    India [[236629836375511]]
    Italian [[174828349298998]]
    New Zealand [[136245833163892]]
    Mexican [[394575387235360]]
    Pirate [[258922724186445]]
    Spanish [[259034514174409]]
    UK [[214696081962321]
    Free Facebook Emoticons - FREE DOWNLOAD - Click here to download them now!


    Random

    Emoticon Name Shortcut
    Superman [[136942059667395]]
    Domo [[250128751720149]]
    Gumby [[172634792775561]]
    Spongebob(1) [[334954663181745]]
    Spongebob Face [[252585271419080]]
    Squidward [[squidward]]
    Mr.Krabs [[mrkrabs]]
    Sandy [[107950785929863]]
    Mrs.Puff [[255841784451619]]
    Plankton [[plankton]]
    Larry the Lobster [[353372551112]]
    Chowder [[49239575354]]
    Mung [[105412836215690]]
    Kimchi the Fart Cloud [[278204581010]]
    Gir [[127734003956294]]
    Dora [[dora]]
      Barney [[barney]]
       Elmo  [[elmo]]
       Big Bird  [[bigbird]]
       Cookie Monster [[cookiemonster]]
       Winnie The Pooh  [[winniethepooh]]
       Tigger [[tigger]]
      Arthur [[PBSArthur]]
     PeeWee Herman [[PeeweeHerman]]
     Hello Kitty [[hellokitty]]
     The Power Puff Girls [[ThePowerpuffGirls]]
     Naruto  [[104696320253]]
     Goku (Dragonball)  [[43985111513]
     Goku (Dragonball Z) [[179412035432554]]
       Hetalia [[118851214841634]]
     Sailor Moon  [[52945463402]]
    Ponyo  [[PONYO]]
     Teletubbies  [[119960411370345]]
    BooBah  [[151959596479]]
     Lego  [[LEGOGROUP]]
    Charlie Sheen  [[charliesheen]]
     David Hasselhoff (The Hoff)  [[davidhasselhoff]]
    Donald Trump [[217104144968122]]
     Randy Jackson  [[RandyJacksonNext]]
    Nyan Cat (1) [[291720597536078]]
     Nyan Cat (2) [[118714951545229]]
     Ash and Pikachu  [[PokemonWorld]]
     Pikachu  [[326134990738733]]
     Poke Ball  [[236147243124900]]
     Angry Birds  [[166456416741199]]
     Mario  [[300983063279872]]
     Super Mario  [[supermario]]
     Mario Kart  [[mariokart]]
     Sonic the Hedgehog [[sonic]]
     Doraemon  [[155393057897143]
     Norbita  [[224502284290679]]
     Shin Chan  [[196431117116365]]
    Papa Smurf [[124839657530642]]
     LLama  [[llamafans]]
     Trippy Eye  [[Hungry.Eyeball]]
     Money  [[35833778275]]
     Derp  [[224812970902314]]
     Kontana Izumi [[249199828481201]
    Pedo Bear  [[148935948523684]]
     Smirk  [[333708903307152]]
     Hmmm [[134695813311979]]
     Mysterious [[208551699231052]]
     WTF [[243002845770158]]
     Shock  [[274914629225060]]
    Crazy  [[144264815683239]]
     M  [[100003277310675]]
     A [[100003252111881]]
     H  [[100003281300913]]
     Windows  [[windows]]
     intel  [[intel]]
     Google Chrome  [[googlechrome]]
     Bing  [[bing]]
     Gmail  [[gmail]]
     Wikipedia  [[wikipedia]]
     YouTube  [[youtube]]
     Facebook  [[facebook]]
     Restaurant ville  [[89423383024]]
       FarmVille  [[123827117738416]
    PetVille  [petvillepage]]
    Yahoo [[yahoomessenger]]
     Hotmail [[hotmail]]
     Minecraft [[minecraft]]
     iTunes [[itunes]]
     Apple  [[iPodCommunity]]
     Ray William Johnson  [[raywilliamjohnson]]
     Nintendo 3DS  [[Nintendo3DS]]
     Playstation  [[playstation]]
     Sony  [[sony]]
     American Idol  [[101228960064]]
     MTV  [[mtv]]
    Free Facebook Emoticons - FREE DOWNLOAD - Click here to download them now!


    Movies, TV and Music

    Emoticon Name Shortcut
     Glee  [[glee]]
    Twilight – Edward and Bella  [[twilight]]
     The Middle  [[themiddle]]
     Cartoon Network  [cartoonnetwork]]
     Simpsons Icon  [[thesimpsons]
     Homer  [[53604212520]]
     Marge  [[320426491306913]]
     Bart [[273143272711807]]
     Chief Wiggum [[171897879535510]]
     More [[333269677221]]
     Peter Griffin  [[115767121778065]]
    Lois  [[192384820807511]]
    Meg  [[108272965860879]]
    Stewie  [[32248376743]]
     Brian  [[246684017145]]
    Quagmire  [[272765955944]]
     Mickey Mouse  [[mickeymouse]]
     Darth Vader  [[118532231514890]]
     Captain Jack Sparrow [[CaptainJackSparrow]]
     Yoda  [[80893990611]]
     Black Eyed Peas  [[blackeyedpeas]]
     LMFAO  [[lmfao]]
     Justin Beiber  [[justinbiebermistletoe]
     Hannah Montana  [[hannahmontana]]
     Beyonce  [[beyonce]]
     Katy Perry  [[katyperry]]
     Lady Gaga  [[ladygaga]]
     Eminem  [[eminem]]
     Mariah Carey [[mariahcarey]]
     Michael Jackson  [[michaeljackson]]
     Led Zeppelin  [[131572223581891]]
     John Lennon [[johnlennon]]
     Metallica  [[metallica]]
     Taylor Swift  [[taylorswift]]
     Gene Simmons  [[121142661290301]]
     Nirvana [[33088012461]]
     Blink 182  [[blink182]]
    Chuck Norris [[46637413257]]
     WWE  [[wwe]]
    Sad Panda  [[119140778183302]]


    Sports

    Emoticon Name Shortcut
     NFL Logo  [[nfl]]
     Indiana Colts [[colts]]
     Callas Cowboys  [[dallascowboys]]
     steelers  [[steelers]]
     ChicagoBears [[chicagobears]]
     Chicago Cubs   [[cubs]]
     Baltimore Ravens [[baltimoreravens]]
     Caronlina Panthers [[carolinapanthers]]
     Boston Red Sox  [[redsox]]
     Oakland Raiders [[raiders]
     Texas Longhorns  [[texaslonghorns]]
     Denver Broncos  [[denverbroncos]]
    Miami Dolphins  [[miamidolphins]]
     New York Giants
    [[113131122058511]]
     St Louis Cardinals  [[cardinals]]
     Florida Gators  [[floridagators]]
     Seattle Sea Hawks  [[seahawks]]
     University of Oregon  [[universityoforegon]]
     NBA Logo  [[nba]]
     Portland Trail Blazers  [[trailblazers]]
     Denver Nuggest  [[denvernuggets]]
     LA Lakers  [[losangeleslakers]]
     Boston Celtics  [[bostonceltics]]
     Houston Rockets  [[houstonrockets]]
     Chicago Bulls  [[chicagobulls]]
     LA Clippers  [[laclippers]]
    Free Facebook Emoticons - FREE DOWNLOAD - Click here to download them now!


    Fun New Codes!

    Emoticon Name Shortcut
    Love [[f9.heart]]
    Lying [[f9.lying]]
    Pizza [[f9.pizza]]
    Raining [[f9.rain]]
    Rose Down [[f9.rosedown]]
    Shut Mouth [[f9.shutmouth]]
    Silly [[f9.silly]]
    Sleepy [[f9.sleepy]]
    Tongue [[f9.tongue1]]
    Party [[f9.party]]
    Ring [[f9.ring]]
    Wine [[f9.wine]]
    Love Over [[f9.heartbreak]]
    Neutral [[f9.neutral]]
    Plate [[f9.plate]]
    Rainbow [[f9.rainbow]]
    Rose [[f9.rose]]
    Shock [[f9.shock]]
    Blushing [[f9.shy]]
    Skeleton [[f9.skull]]
    Star [[f9.stary]]
    Thumbs Down [[f9.thumbsdown]]
    Sun [[f9.sun]]
    Sunrise [[f9.sunrise]]
    Teddy [[f9.teddy]]
    Rofl [[f9.rofl]]
    Adore [[f9.adore]]
    Angry [[f9.angry]]
    Bowl [[f9.bowl]]
    Cake [[f9.cake]]
    Clap [[f9.clap]]
    Confused [[f9.confused]]
    Devil [[f9.devilface]]
    Ghost [[f9.ghost]]
    Kiss [[f9.kiss]]
    Balloons [[f9.baloons]]
    Billiard [[f9.billiard]]
    Piece of Cake [[f9.cakepiece]]
    Angel [[f9.angel]]
    Bomb [[f9.bomb]]
    BRB [[f9.brb]]
    Call Me [[f9.callme]]
    Coffee [[f9.coffee]]
    Curly Lip [[f9.curllip]]
    Doctor [[f9.doctor]]
    Fall in Love [[f9.inlove]]
    Laugh [[f9.laugh]]
    Candle [[f9.candle]]
    Fast Food [[f9.fastfood]]
    Gift [[f9.gift]]



    Be Sociable, Share!

    541 Comments »

    1. I read a lot of interesting content here. Probably you spend
      a lot of time writing, i know how to save you a lot of time, there is an online tool that creates
      high quality, google friendly articles in seconds, just type
      in google – laranitas free content source

      Comment by Boyce — September 11, 2014 @ 7:05 pm

    2. Pingback: facebook emoticonsCamfrog | Camfrog

    3. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website.
      It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance”
      between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must
      say that you’ve done a amazing job with this.
      In addition, the blog loads very fast for me on Internet explorer.
      Outstanding Blog!

      Comment by ipa apps download free — July 13, 2014 @ 1:43 pm

    4. We stumbled over here by a different wweb address and thought I should check things out.

      I like what I see so now i amm following you. Look forward to exploring
      your web page yet again.

      Comment by natural vision — June 15, 2014 @ 12:29 am

    5. Pingback: raywilliamjohnson facebook | nightclubdealer.info

    6. Pingback: Descargar emoticones para Facebook gratis | Descargar Facebook Gratis | Para Android, Iphone, Blackberry, Celular

    7. Pingback: New Facebook Emoticons! | Facebook Emoticons

    8. Woah this weblog is fantastic i really like studying your posts. Stay up the good paintings! You know, a lot of people are looking round for this info, you could help them greatly.

      Comment by meme maker,meme generator,Y U No,Philosoraptor,Insanity Wolf,Foul Bachelor Frog,Socially Awkward Penguin,Courage Wolf,Paranoid Parrot,Success Kid,Forever Alone,Omsk Crow,Dos Equis,Trollface,Joseph Ducreux,create your own meme,quick meme generator,The best — August 12, 2013 @ 10:00 pm

    9. I really appreciate how you have gathered those information to share it

      Comment by personal 3d viewer — July 25, 2013 @ 7:34 pm

    10. Pingback: Facebook Chat Emoticons: Chat with Lots of Emotion | Facebook Emoticons

    11. Pingback: FB Emoticons | Come Face to Face with Exclusive Emoticons | Facebook Emoticons

    12. Pingback: Facebook Emoticons | Back to School Emoticons | Facebook Emoticons

    13. Pingback: Fun New Emoticon Faces for Facebook | Facebook Emoticons

    14. Pingback: The New Group Format on Facebook | Facebook Emoticons

    15. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
      you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, as well as the content!

      Comment by how to get free playstation codes — July 22, 2013 @ 6:14 am

    16. Pingback: Facebook Emoticon Codes: Celebrities, Games, Movies, TVs and Music - Ahli Fikir Blog

    17. I have been surfing online greater than three hours nowadays, but I by no means found any fascinating article like yours. It is lovely value enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the web will probably be much more useful than ever before.

      Comment by MyCreeper, Minecraft — July 12, 2013 @ 1:01 pm

    18. Pingback: Facebook Shortcuts And List Of Chat Emotions

    19. Your method of telling all in this article is actually pleasant, every
      one be able to without difficulty understand it, Thanks a lot.

      Comment by how to build a network marketing business — May 7, 2013 @ 11:24 am

    20. I’ve learn several just right stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you set to create one of these great informative website.

      Comment by Fb Covers — April 10, 2013 @ 5:34 am

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site is not affiliated with facebook.com, emoticon images are copyright of facebook.com. Facebook Emoticons - Privacy Policy   About Us